Book now
  01723 506750
  YMCA Scarborough
St. Thomas Street
Scarborough
YO11 1DY

Content Advisories
YMCA Productions - All of our productions are family friendly, however some of our musicals may contain mild language and suggestive themes. If you have any questions please email our productions director: James@ymcascarborough.uk.
All other productions - Although the YMCA only allows productions which are of family friendly nature, we are not responsible for the content of our hirers shows and can not provide content advisories for them.

Forthcoming Events

Poster

Kings & Queens of Pop
presented by The Scarborough Dance Centre

Friday 21st and Saturday 22nd June at 7.30pm
Sunday 23rd June at 2pm
Poster

A Trip to the Beach & The Fourth Wall
presented by YMCA Musical Theatre School

Saturday 29th June at 7.30pm
Sunday 30th June at 2pm
Poster

YMT Junior Showcase
presented by YMCA Musical Theatre School

Saturday 29th June at 2pm
Poster

The Wizard of OZ
presented by YMCA Productions

23rd July to 29th August 2019
Every Tuesday - Wednesday - Thursday at 7.30pm
NHS Discount Available
Book Now More Details
Poster

The Big Night Out
presented by Rowlies Academy of Dance

27th July to 31st August 2019
Every Saturday at 7.30pm
NHS Discount Available
Book Now More Details
Poster

Monday Showtime
presented by Hatton Productions

29th July to 2nd September 2019
Every Monday at 7.30pm
No performance Monday 26th August
NHS Discount Available
Book Now More Details
Poster

The Frankie Valli Songbook Featuring Michael Murray

Friday 2nd August at 7.30pm
NHS Discount Available
Book Now More Details
Poster

One Night of Billy Joel with Robert Schmuck

Friday 9th August at 7.30pm
NHS Discount Available
Book Now More Details
Poster

The Cloughton Rat Pack

Friday 16th August at 7.30pm
NHS Discount Available
Book Now More Details
Poster

The George Michael Story
presented by Reveal Media Promotions

Friday 23 August at 7.30pm
NHS Discount Available
Book Now More Details
Poster

The Rod Stewart Song Book

Friday 30th August at 7.30pm
NHS Discount Available
Book Now More Details
Poster

West End Nights
presented by NAP Music Productions & James Aconley

Friday 6th September at 7.30pm
NHS Discount Available
Book Now More Details
Poster

The Moonbeats

Saturday 21st September at 7.30pm
Poster

The Pirates of Penzance
presented by West Yorkshire Savoyards

Sunday 22nd September at 3pm
Poster

Fire and Rain Perform an evening featuring the songs of James Taylor and Carole King
presented by Fire and Rain

Wednesday 25th September at 7:30pm
NHS Discount Available
Book Now More Details
Poster

Pal Joey
presented by UK Foundation for Dance

Thursday 3rd to Saturday 5th October at 7.30pm
also Sunday 6th October at 3pm
NHS Discount Available
Book Now More Details
Poster

A Touch of Little Mix
presented by The Top Little Mix Tribute Band

Saturday 26th October at 7.30pm
NHS Discount Available
Book Now More Details
Poster

Strong Enough
presented by EMPA Productions

Friday 8th November at 7.30pm
NHS Discount Available
Book Now More Details
Poster

RULE THE WORLD - Official Number 1 TAKE THAT Tribute Band

Friday 6th December at 7.30pm
NHS Discount Available
Book Now More Details
All information shown above is accurate to the best of our knowledge, but is subject to change. Further details will be added as they become available.