Book now
  01723 506750
  YMCA Scarborough
St. Thomas Street
Scarborough
YO11 1DY

Content Advisories
YMCA Productions - All of our productions are family friendly, however some of our musicals may contain mild language and suggestive themes. If you have any questions please email our productions director: James@ymcascarborough.uk.
All other productions - Although the YMCA only allows productions which are of family friendly nature, we are not responsible for the content of our hirers shows and can not provide content advisories for them.

Forthcoming Events

Daphne Du Maurier

13th July 2021
Poster

Hattons
presented by The Hattons School of Performing Arts

Saturday 26th June at 7.30pm
Sunday 27th June at 2pm
Poster

Summer Showcase
presented by Y Perform?

Friday 2nd July at 7pm
Saturday 3rd July at 2pm
Blue Light Discount Available
Book Now More Details

Nancy Mitford - Lunchtime Lecture

6th July 2021
Poster

Floyd in the Flesh - Spirit of Pompeii

Friday 16th July at 7.30pm
Blue Light Discount Available
Book Now More Details
Poster

MeatLoud

Saturday 17th July at 7.30pm
Blue Light Discount Available
Book Now More Details
Poster

Muck Racking - A History of Scandal

Tittle Tattle - 20th July - 1pm

Newspaper Gossip Writers - 27th July - 1pm

Movie Scandals & Hollywood Legends - 3rd August - 1pm

Profumo and Modern Day Celebrity Culture - 10th August - 1pm
Poster

Grease
presented by YMCA Productions

Monday 2nd August to Saturday 14th August at 7.30pm
No performance on Sunday 8th August
Blue Light Discount Available
Book Now More Details
Poster

The Cloughton Rat Pack

Saturday 21st August at 7.30pm
Blue Light Discount Available
Book Now More Details
Poster

West End Nights
presented by NAP Music Productions

Sunday 22nd August at 7.30pm
Blue Light Discount Available
Book Now More Details
Poster

The Spandau Ballet Story

Monday 23rd August at 7.30pm
Blue Light Discount Available
Book Now More Details
Poster

Everything Changes - The Take That & Robbie Williams Story

Tuesday 24th August at 7.30pm
Blue Light Discount Available
Book Now More Details
Poster

Queen Alive

Wednesday 25th August at 7.30pm
Blue Light Discount Available
Book Now More Details
Poster

Mr Cinders
presented by UKFD

Thursday 2nd to Saturday 4th September at 7.30pm also Saturday 4th and Sunday 5th September at 3pm
Blue Light Discount Available
Book Now More Details
Poster

The Poisened Fountain
presented by Lunchtime Lectures with Tim Tubbs

The Borgias - 7th September - 1pm

Lady Dudley Falls Down a Staircase - 14th September - 1pm

Death in Deptford; The Murder of Christopher Marlowe - 21st September - 1pm

James I & His Court - 28th September - 1pm
Poster

Celine

Friday 10th September at 7.30pm
Blue Light Discount Available
Book Now More Details
Poster

DS UK - In Tribute to Dire Straits

Saturday 11th September at 7.30pm
Blue Light Discount Available
Book Now More Details
Poster

This Carpenters Masquerade

Sunday 12th September at 7.30pm
Blue Light Discount Available
Book Now More Details
Poster

H.M.S. Pinafore
presented by The West Yorkshire Savoyards

Sunday 19th September at 3pm
Blue Light Discount Available
Book Now More Details
Poster

Duran - Planet Earths Ultimate Tribute Show to Duran Duran

Friday 1st October at 7.30pm
Blue Light Discount Available
Book Now More Details
Poster

Here Come the Girls

Thursday 11th November at 7.30pm
Blue Light Discount Available
Book Now More Details
Poster

Christmas Cracker
presented by YMCA Productions & Guests

Friday 10th to Sunday 12th December
7.30pm Friday & Saturday
2pm Saturday & Sunday
Blue Light Discount Available
Book Now More Details
Poster

Cinderella
presented by YMCA Productions

Sunday 26th December to Monday 3rd January 2pm daily except New Years Day.
7pm performances 27th to 30th December & 2nd January.
Blue Light Discount Available
Book Now More Details
All information shown above is accurate to the best of our knowledge, but is subject to change. Further details will be added as they become available.